Rivers Of Consciousness

Don't worry, be happy. Who knows what may happen?

Emperor Tamarin

On a visit to Paignton Zoo, I came across these lovely little Emperor Tamarins, and I adore their moustaches. They were incredibly inquisitive and seemed fascinated by my DSLR, following the lens and leaning against the glass to get a better look. I think they could hear the shutter closing because they always reacted to the sound. I have many pictures of them but these are my favourites. The editing is minimal, just a little added sharpness and contrast because shooting through the glass panes tends to dull the pictures.

14

2

12

13

All images are my own, please do not use without permission and credit.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

